Staff / Salesmen

  
Gary Sorgius – President
gsorgius@ripcoltd.com


  
JD Sorgius – Sales Manager
jdsorgius@ripcoltd.com


 
Larry Nord – Purchasing
lnord@ripcoltd.com


  
Jason Dickson – Sales Engineer
jdickson@ripcosystems.com


 
Ryan Seger – Sales Engineer
rseger@ripcosystems.com


 
Matt Allen – Sales Engineer
mallen@ripcosystems.com


  
David Jochim – Sales Engineer
djochim@ripcosystems.com


  
Dave Hale – Construction Supervisor
dhale@ripcosystems.com


  
BJ Sorgius – Field Service Specialist
bjsorgius@ripcosystems.com


  
Aaron Gross – Millwright Foreman
agross@ripcosystems.net


  
Jason Pitcher – Millwright Foreman
jpitcher@ripcosystems.net


  
Andy Linette – Electrician Foreman
alinette@ripcosystems.net


Founder – Gerald “Rip” Sorgius
1930 – 2015

RIP

“It all started with a pickup truck and a ballpoint pen”